LOGO
圖片展示

產品分類 MORE+
暫無產品分類
暫無產品分類
About MORE+

Zhejiang jie xiang environmental protection equipment co., LTD. (formerly haining pond dust removal equipment factory) is located in & other; Throughout the world wonders haining tide &; The bore of the holy land and & other Throughout China & every one; In the south of zhejiang haining, old factory is located in haining, five golden pond town road, the new factory is located in haining maqiao 18th street branch of east ningxia road, hangzhou Shanghai double track 56 kilometers. 56 kilometers from the ancient city of hangzhou, 120 kilometers away from Shanghai. Shanghai-hangzhou railway crossing haining station, 320 national road across the city, opened in 1995 in hangzhou to Shanghai and hangzhou Shanghai double line (first) company in the gate, the transportation is convenient, the geographical environment is extremely advantageous.


Enterprise founded in 1983, after nearly 20 years of struggle, has grown into professional manufacturer for bag filter. Is domestic enterprises and institutions and a number of high quality suppliers. For qianjiang biochemical (600796), Henry (002206), days shares (600330), freeman, paper (600235), China's glass fiber (600176) five listed companies in this region, such as baosteel, shougang, sea of clouds metal 002182 000959 600019 large enterprises and institutions to provide atmospheric pollution control solutions.


Company in August 6, 1999, approved by the zhejiang province administration for industry and commerce was renamed zhejiang jie xiang environmental protection equipment co., LTD. Companies adhere to the quality strives for the survival, seek development by science and technology. Successively with the domestic first-line technical communication atmosphere governance experts and scientific research units. Develop a batch of technical performance, reliable and stable operation of environmental protection equipment. JLCM series, long bag low pressure pulse filter JLPM series air box pulse bag filter, JHMC single series bag filter, etc. Widely used in metallurgy, chemical industry, food, machinery, building materials industry, in particular, and with high quality, good service, well received by customers at home and abroad. 


Specimen, jie xiang environmental protection equipment products all over the country, exports for many times, renowned at home and abroad!


應對復雜工程,更需要專業的零件產品,我們了解您的需要

2017 浙江潔翔環保設備有限公司 版權所有

 

双色球走势图专业带坐标 三3d开奖结果 南昌按摩店那里最多 幸运3D安卓下载 欧美a片的种子 江苏十一选五目前遗 大赢家比分即时足球比分 混合过关 皇冠比分即时走地 秒速时时彩 今天晚3d试机号 微信股票分析群 新西兰4.5彩走势 90分钟足球即时比分网 bf2. 1分彩app计划 成濑心美作品封面番号 幸运飞艇精准计划

圖片展示
圖片展示
關于我們 更多+

 

浙江潔翔環保設備有限公司(原海寧湖塘除塵設備廠)位于“天下奇觀海寧潮”的觀潮圣地和“中國皮都”的浙江省海寧市南郊,老廠區位于海寧市湖塘鎮金雞路5號,新廠區位于海寧市馬橋街道支寧東路18號,杭滬復線56公里處。距古城杭州56公里,距上海120公里。滬杭鐵路穿越海寧站,320國道橫穿市境,1995年通車的杭州至上海的杭滬復線(一級公路)臨公司大門而過,交通運輸便利,地理環境十分優越。

企業自1983年創辦以來,經過近二十多年的奮斗,已成長為袋式除塵器專業生產企業。是國內多家企事業單位的優質供應商。為錢江生化(600796)、海利得(002206)、天通股份(600330),民豐特紙(600235)、中國玻纖(600176)等5家本地區上市公司,寶鋼600019、首鋼000959、云海金屬002182等大型企事業單位提供大氣污染治理解決方案。

公司在1999年8月6日,經浙江省工商總局批準更名為浙江潔翔環保設備有限。公司堅持以質量求生存,以科技求發展。先后與國內一線大氣治理專家及科研單位進行技術交流。開發了一批技術性能可靠,操作運行穩定的環保設備。JLCM系列長袋低壓脈沖除塵器,JLPM系列氣箱脈沖袋除塵器,JHMC單機系列袋除塵器等。廣泛用于冶金,化工,食品,機械,特別是建材行業,并以優質高效,服務周到,受到國內外用戶的好評。訖今為止,潔翔環保設備的產品遍布全國各地,多次出口,享譽海內外!

應對復雜工程,更需要專業的環保產品,我們了解您的需要

©2017 浙江潔翔環保設備網站 版權所有

 

双色球走势图专业带坐标